## LIST OF SHAREHOLDERS AS ON JUNE 19, 2018, WHOSE SHARES WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO IEPF SUBJECT TO NON-RECEIPT OF ANY COMMUNICATION TILL SEPTEMBER 24, 2018

Sr No.	Folio No./ DP Id & Client ID	Name	No. of Shares
1	000138	MUNIRA KALYANIWALA	5000
2	000167	POORNA C. RAO	5000
3	000207	RAMESH K. HARSWAL	6000
4	000443	ASHA RATHORE	5000
5	000474	DURGA J SHARMA	1000
6	000507	SUDAN VITTHALRAO SATAV	2000
7	000615	SUNIL ANANT DANDEKAR	1000
8	000658	K.B RADHAKRISHNAN	1000
9	000662	RAVINDRA J. RAO	2000
10	000679	SHRIKANT BHANDARI	4000
11	000695	ASHOK ATRE	3000
12	000760	RESHMA GAGWANI	1000
13	000596	SHANTARAM DANI	2000
TOTAL			38000

Note: The aforesaid shareholders may lodge the claim by September 24, 2018 failing which the Company, in order to comply with the requirements of the Companies Act, 2013 & Rules, will initiate the necessary action to transfer the shares to the IEPF's Demat Account without any further notice to the shareholders.

In case of any query or to lodge the aforesaid claim, the concerned shareholder may contact the Company at its Registered Office or Registrar of the Company i.e. Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd., C 101, 247 Park, L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400083 Tel. : +91 (22) 49186270, Fax: +91 (22) 49186060 Email: iepf.shares@linkintime.co.in